Fluzcoin

Coin name: Fluzcoin
Ticker: FFC
Description:

Fluzcoin, a participative and independent retail coin with its foundation based governance, is simultaneously solving the four primary issues nowadays associated with cryptocurrencies: transaction speed, transaction cost, KYC compliance and excess volatility. Fluzcoin thereby creates a true digital retail currency, ready for mass adoption.

Fluzcoin prevents excess volatility by creating a self-correcting system where rules and AI-based central banking algorithm constantly steers the Fluzcoin supply and demand such that prices expressed in Fluzcoin exhibit a rather stable development.

Goal:

Fluzcoin, as an independent retail coin structured in computer-aided
governance, solves the problems of speed, cost, compliance and
excess volatility; ushering in a true retail coin ready for mass adoption.

Fluzcoin’s Artificial Intelligence (AI) algorithm, EUNOMIA, overcomes
crypto-economic volatility with real-time, computer-aided market
corrections to the Fluzcoin supply and demand.

The value generated by minting new Fluzcoins is maximized by
Fluzcoin holders in the form of proof of stake; meaning the accumulation
of Fluzcoin, results in an appreciation path similar to traditional
cryptocurrencies even though the value of an individual Fluzcoin may
never skyrocket.

Coin type: ERC-20
Platform: Ethereum
Country of operation: Panama
Registered company: Fluzcoin Inc.
Whitelist: No
KYC : Yes
KYC link: Click here
Prototype: Yes
Screenshot: Project Info:

Total coins: 3,223,000,000
Total coins sold in ICO: 2,120,000,000
Price in ICO: 0.10
Accepting: ETH, BTC, FIAT
Soft cap: 10,000,000
Hard cap: 150,000,000
Unsold coins: Will be burned
Screenshot: Sales Info :

Screenshot 2: Sales Info :

ICO start date: July 1, 2018
ICO end date: September 15, 2018
Time till start ICO:
ICO start date passed
Time till end ICO :
ICO ended
Coin issue date: N/A
Milestones:

Nov 2017 Idea shaping
Jan 2018 Idea sharpening and preparation
Feb 2018 Whitepaper & refining and backtesting
Mar 2018 Start of retailer onboarding
Apr 2018 Start of private placement via ERC 20 Fluzcoin Token in selected jurisdictions and to selected audience
Patent Application
Jul 2018 Fluz Foundation Representatives Positioning
Nov 2018 – Dec 2018 Fluzcoin Token Replacements by JP Morgan blockchain powered Fluzcoins
Jan 2019 Trading Start of Fluzcoin
Q2 2019 Start as use of payment means at retail

Screenshot: Roadmap :

Team:

Stefan Krautwald Commercial Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/stefan-krautwald-8b818a42/?locale=en_US
David Rosenblatt Corporate Development Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/davidrosenblatt88/
Antons Sapriko IT Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/asapriko/
Glebs Vrevsky Marketing Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/glebsvrevsky/
Uldis Baumerts Product Development Coordinator https://www.linkedin.com/in/baumerts/
Davis Krikauskis Delivery Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/davis-krikauskis-59629b65/
Aigars Pavlovics Head of Operations https://www.linkedin.com/in/aidzis/
David M. Leibowitz Japan Manager

Screenshot: Team :

Advisors:

Maurice Harary Board Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/maurice-harary-30a2519/
Lars Rydström Board Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/lars-rydstr%C3%B6m-08861348/
Andreas Antrup Board Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/antrup/
Karl Karlsson Board Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/karl-karlsson-24667319/
Keith Teare Board Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/kteare/
Anil Benard-Dende Board Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/anil-benard-dende-177602/
José Ruiz Board Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/jose-a-ruiz-5b157217/
Dr. Sebastin Fourne Board Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/sebastian-fourne-5a2955/
Alberto Tarazi Board Advisor
Isaac Levy Board Advisor
Alon Horovitz Board Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/alon-horovitz-461200113/
David Adelman Board Advisor https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/David_Adelman

Screenshot: Advisors :

Screenshot: Partners & Investors :