Helios Coin

Coin name: Helios Coin
Ticker: HLC
Description:

Autonomous(off-grid) crypto mining clusters powered by solar energy.

Goal:

We’d like to provide globally “plug’n’play” crypto mining clusters without any dependance on electricity cost.

Coin type: ERC-20
Platform: Ethereum
Country of operation: Cyprus
Registered company: Helios Mining Ltd
Whitelist: No
KYC : Yes
Prototype: Yes
Screenshot additional info:
Total coins: 5,000,000
Total coins sold in ICO: 4,100,000
Pre-ICO price: 0.001 ETH = 1HLC
Price in ICO: 0.001 ETH = 1HLC
ICO bonus structure:

July 1-8 20%
July 9-16 -15%
July 17-Oct 1-10%

Accepting: BTC, BTH, BTG, LTC, ETH
Hard cap: $2,500,000
Screenshot sales information:
Screenshot 2: sales information:
ICO start date: July 1, 2018
ICO end date: October 1, 2018
Time till start ICO:
ICO start date passed
Time till end ICO :
ICO ended
Coin issue date: October 1, 2018
Milestones:

May-June: first 50kWt cluster and immersion cooling system installed in Cyprus

July-Oct: ICO start, additional clusters installation

Oct-Nov: ICO ends, token listing on exchanges, order of 10mWt solar mining off-grid systems, immersion cooling systems installation

Dec-Jan19- cluster distribution and software worl wide, iOS and Android apps implementation for cluster users

Screenshot roadmap:
Team:

Artem Negroenko, CEO,co-founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/artem-negroenko-0529bb159/

Stanislav Kharianov, CFO,co-founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/stanislav-kharianov-59a441160/

Elvira Nazipova, marketing and PR https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100004670282490

Donald Fiander, project manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/dfiander/

Sergey Kosse, business development director https://www.linkedin.com/in/sergey-kosse-aa761b82/

Vitaly Chebotarev, bounty team coordinator https://www.facebook.com/vitali.chebotarov.9

Screenshot team:
Advisors:

Larry Cameron, cyber security and mining advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/larrycameron80/

Anders Larsson, Trusted advisor, minig specialist,cryptoinvestor https://www.linkedin.com/in/anders-larsson/

Joakim Holmer, Trusted advisor, blockchain advocate, cryptoinvestor https://www.linkedin.com/in/joakimholmer/