Plentix

Coin name: Refer
Ticker: REFER
Description:

Plentix is a decentralized blockchain-based online referral platform that will connect and reward all participants via new cryptocurrency called ‘REFER’ and will use blockchain technology to store and keep track of referrals and payments

Goal:

Plentix’s vision is to increase the effectiveness of referral marketing for companies, and to increase the rewards for customers, referrers, and developers.

Coin type: ERC-20
Platform: Ethereum
Country of operation: Australia
Whitelist link : Click here
Prototype: Yes
Screenshot additional info:
Total coins: 400,000,000
Total coins sold in ICO: 280,000,000
Pre-ICO price: 0.1 USD = 25 REFER
Price in ICO: 0.1 USD = 1 REFER
ICO bonus structure:

We offer 25% Bonus for Presale Contributors.

Accepting: ETH, BTC, LTC, USD
Soft cap: 3,000,000 USD
Hard cap: 24,000,000 USD
Unsold coins: Will be burned
Screenshot sales information:
ICO start date: July 25, 2018
ICO end date: August 8, 2018
Time till start ICO/STO:
ICO start date passed
Time till end ICO/STO :
ICO ended
Coin issue date: August 8, 2018
Milestones:

 

H1 2017 – Creation of smart contract code and testing
H2 2017 – Successful proof of concept
MVP release and testing
Q2 2018 – Pilot projects launched
Q3 2018 – Pre-Sale and TGE launched
Q4 2018 – Platform development extended
Beta test version release
Q1 2019 – Main platform public release
Q2 2019 – Enhanced features addition

Screenshot roadmap:
Team:

 

Yashar Toopchi, Co-founder & CEO (PHD), https://www.linkedin.com/in/yashar-toopchi
Alex Javdanitehran, Co-founder & COO, https://www.linkedin.com/in/alex-javdani/
Sirus Moghadasian, Co-founder & CTO, https://www.linkedin.com/in/sirus-moghadasian-8151a913/
Sasha Blackler, Marketing & Business Development, https://www.linkedin.com/in/sasha-blackler/
Adrian Wakefield, Software Developer, https://www.linkedin.com/in/adrian-wakefield/
Maziar Rezaei, Senior Software Developer, https://www.linkedin.com/in/maziarr/
Ali Dorri, Blockchain Security Architect (PHD), https://www.linkedin.com/in/ali-dorri-01398144/
Saeed Rastegar, Blockchain Architect (PHD), https://www.linkedin.com/in/saeed-rastegar/
Duncan Malumbe, Legal Advisor, https://www.linkedin.com/in/ombo-malumbe-7889139a/
Howard Liu, Business Analyst, https://www.linkedin.com/in/howard-liu-a1995b102/
Guido Lambeets, Community Manager, https://www.linkedin.com/in/guido-lambeets-26a710160/

Screenshot team:
Screenshot advisors :
Screenshot: partners :
   

ICOgoals Comments

Your chance to be First!

avatar
450