XBF

Coin name: XBF
Ticker: XBF
Description:

 

An Over-the-Counter derivative platform allowing crypto traders to trade up to 1000X leverage and profit during up or down price movement of their favourite cryptocurrency.

Goal:

Traders on the Bitfair platform will be able to place orders for a wide range of tokens in various trading contracts. All trades are recorded into a Smart Option Contract (SOC).
All SOC trades will automatically execute if the floor or ceiling price is reached anytime during the trade contract or at the expiry of the trading contract.
When predetermined conditions are met, Bitfair will trigger and execute the trade. Funds will then be distributed to the profitable trader.

Platform: Ethereum
Country of operation: Anguilla
Whitelist link : Click here
Prototype: No
Screenshot additional info:
Total coins: 1,200,000,000
Total coins sold in ICO: 720,000,000
Price in ICO: 1 XBF = 0.05 USD
Accepting: ETH
Soft cap: 4,000,000
Hard cap: 20,000,000
Screenshot sales information:
ICO start date: September 2, 2018
ICO end date: September 30, 2018
Time till start ICO/STO:
ICO start date passed
Time till end ICO/STO :
ICO ended
Milestones:

 

Bitfare alpha MVP launch, January 2018
Smart option contract development, February 2018
Draglet Exchange Integration, March 2018
Bitfair Public Announcement, q2 2018
Pre-sale and ico to announced, q3 2018
Bitfair Officialy Launches, 1 october 2018
Launch bitfare asset exchange, 2019
Launch Bitfare DecEx Mainnet, 2020

Screenshot roadmap:
Team:

 

Thomas van der Spuy,Bitfair Co-Founder ,https://za.linkedin.com/in/thomasvanderspuy

Greg van der Spuy,Bitfair Co-Founder,https://za.linkedin.com/in/greg-van-der-spuy-09267177

Devonne Burger ,Bitfair’s Chief Technical Officer (CTO) ,https://za.linkedin.com/in/devonne-burger-91255085

Linda Botha,Bitfair’s Chief Marketing Officer (CMO) -,https://za.linkedin.com/in/lindabotha

Jacques Lazarus,Bitfair’s Chief Design Officer (CDO) ,https://www.linkedin.com/in/jacques-lazarus/

Charl Crowie,Senior Developer ,https://www.linkedin.com/in/charl-crowie-a0496651/

Stelio Gouveia ,Senior Developer ,https://www.linkedin.com/in/stelio-gouveia-263010a/

Amae van Niekerk ,Investor Relations ,https://www.linkedin.com/in/amae-van-niekerk-36569954/

Magdel Steyn, Marketing Coordinator , https://www.linkedin.com/in/magdelsteyn/

Screenshot team:
Screenshot 2: team:
Screenshot advisors :
   

ICOgoals Comments

Your chance to be First!

avatar
450